top of page
Search

thank you!!

Mr.Phun I want to start off by saying thank you for everything that you taught me during the time I had your class I learned many things that I will use in the future. I had so much fun doing all the activities/projects. After taking your class I knew I wanted to continue taking pictures. You always helped me when I needed your help and you were always so nice about it. Having your class at the beginning of the day was always Amazing. I would always look forward to it. I had a great group that would always help me take amazing pictures. I'm truly thankful for meeting them. You were my favorite teacher during my senior year because of your amazon personality and because you were so passionate about your class and always trying to help all of your students. I would totally recommend your class to everyone. I can’t thank you enough. Thank you for being such a nice teacher. Thank you for everything once again. 


Sincerely, Consuelo Barragan 





these are by far my favorite pictures I took with the help of my friends

the 1st one was a recreation of Spiderman with the help of Kimberly and Diana we made it possible, such good friends to work with.

the second picture I believe was one of our last projects that I enjoyed very much and my friend Leslie helped me with this picture

the third picture is my favorite I made the senior sign, with the help of my friend Raylene the picture came out amazing and I added from Kobe Bryant.


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page